Skip to content

Get News & Updates:

Subscribe »


Basic CMYK

Robert Johnson: The Centennial Collection

Release Date: April 26, 2011

  1. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  2. I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom
  3. Sweet Home Chicago
  4. Ramblin’ On My Mind
  5. When You Got A Good Friend
  6. Come On In My Kitchen
  7. Terraplane Blues
  8. Phonograph Blues
  9. 32-20 Blues
  10. They’re Red Hot
  11. Dead Shrimp Blues
  12. Cross Road Blues
  13. Walkin’ Blues
  14. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  15. Preachin’ Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  16. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  17. Kindhearted Woman Blues (alternate take)
  18. Ramblin’ On My Mind (alternate take)
  19. When You Got A Good Friend (alternate take)
  20. Come On In My Kitchen (alternate take)
  21. Phonograph Blues (alternate take)
  22. Cross Road Blues (alternate take)
  23. Stones In My Passway
  24. I’m A Steady Rollin’ Man
  25. From Four Until Late
  26. Hell Hound On My Trail
  27. Little Queen Of Spades
  28. Malted Milk
  29. Drunken Hearted Man
  30. Me And The Devil Blues
  31. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues
  32. Traveling Riverside Blues
  33. Honeymoon Blues
  34. Love In Vain
  35. Milkcow’s Calf Blues
  36. Little Queen Of Spades (alternate take)
  37. Drunken Hearted Man (alternate take)
  38. Me and the Devil Blues (alternate take)
  39. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues (alternate take)
  40. Traveling Riverside Blues (alternate take)
  41. Love In Vain (alternate take)
  42. Milkcow’s Calf Blues (alternate take)